UCR

Environmental Health & Safety



Radiation Safety Commitee


UC Risk & Safety Software Applications

The Radiation Safety Commitee (RSC) is a body of faculty and other experts appointed by the Chancellor to establish policies and procedures governing the use of ionizing radiation and non-ionizing radiation at UCR, maintain surveillance over activities involving them, and report on the status to the chancellor. Learn more about the organization of the committee, including their roles, responsibilities, duties, and meetings.

Radiation Safety Committee Members

Morris Maduro,  Chair morris.maduro@ ucr.edu
Karen Janiga, Radiation Safety Officer karen.janiga@ucr.edu
Bahman Anvari bahman.anvari@ucr.edu
James Borneman james.borneman@ucr.edu
Allen Mills allen.mills@ucr.edu
Martha Orozco-Cardenas martha.orozco-cardenas@ucr.edu
Wendy Saltzman wendy.saltzman@ucr.edu
 
 
   

 

 


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Environmental Health & Safety

Environmental Health & Safety
Environmental Health & Safety

Tel: (951) 827-5528
Fax: (951) 827-5122
E-mail: ehs@ucr.edu

Footer