In response to the campus closure, the EH&S office is open with limited services. Critical functions related to hazardous waste, public health, and research safety are operational.
Radioactive material and controlled substances collection and delivery continue, with limited delays. For emergencies call UCPD (951) 827-5222 or dial 911 from a mobile phone.

Face Coverings are required while on campus. Staff/Faculty may request a face covering from EH&S. Students may request a face covering from The Well.

Breadcrumb

EH&S Staff Directory 

Carter, Ondra Radiation Safety Specialist ondra.carter@ucr.edu (951) 827-5529
Davis Russell, Heather Training Coordinator heather.davis@ucr.edu (951) 827-7519
Day, Nancy Administrative Professional nancy.day@ucr.edu (951) 827-5528
De La Rosa Ducut, Janette

Director,
Risk & Safety Training

janette.ducut@ucr.edu (951) 827-6303
Fahr, Ingrid Director,
Risk Management
ingrid.fahr@ucr.edu (951) 827-8224
Furst, Nini Risk Management Lead nini.furst@ucr.edu (951) 827-4207
Grey, Amanda Environmental Programs Manager amanda.grey@ucr.edu (951) 827-2416
Greenawalt, Cassandra Training Coordinator cassandra.greenawalt@ucr.edu (951) 827-7518
Hedayati, Shelia Executive Director, Environmental Health and Safety sheila.hedayati@ucr.edu (951) 827-4378
Janiga, Karen Radiation Safety Officer karen.janiga@ucr.edu (951) 827-5748
Kwok, Tiffany Research Safety Manager tiffany.kwok@ucr.edu (951) 827-4244
Lucas, Adam Senior Industrial Hygienist adam.lucas@ucr.edu (951) 827-5533
Monnig, Patrick

Chemical Hygiene Officer & Lab Safety Supervisor

patrick.monnig@ucr.edu (951) 827-4254
Phan, Tran Assistant Biosafety Officer & High Containment Lab Director tran.phan@ucr.edu (951) 827-4264
Sanchez, JC Hazardous Waste Supervisor juan.c.sanchez@ucr.edu (951) 827-2648
See, Pamela Research Safety Specialist pamela.see@ucr.edu

(951) 827-5878

Soliz, Kyle Controlled Substances & Chemical Inventory Specialist kyle.soliz@ucr.edu (951) 827-5879
Stark, Tracy Safety Engineer tracy.stark@ucr.edu (951) 827-5118
Tran, My-Linh Training Coordinator mylinh.tran@ucr.edu (951) 827-3309
Underwood, Travis Environmental Programs Specialist travis.underwood@ucr.edu (951) 827-5518
Watson, Richard Hazardous Waste Specialist richard.watson@ucr.edu (951) 827-4248

 

EHS Staff Photo