EH&S Staff Directory 

Alonzo, Edwin Hazardous Waste Technician edwin.alonzo@ucr.edu (951) 827-5875
Carter, Ondra Radiation Safety Specialist ondra.carter@ucr.edu (951) 827-5529
Clark, Nicole Laboratory  Safety Audit Specialist nicole.clark@ucr.edu (951) 827- 4254
Davis Russell, Heather Training Coordinator heather.davis@ucr.edu (951) 827-7519
Day, Nancy Administrative Professional nancy.day@ucr.edu (951) 827-5528
De La Rosa Ducut, Janette

Director,
Risk & Safety Training

janette.ducut@ucr.edu (951) 827-6303
Fahr, Ingrid Director,
Risk Management
ingrid.fahr@ucr.edu (951) 827-8224
Flanders, Christine Senior Training Manager christine.flanders@ucr.edu (951) 827-7520
Furst, Nini Workers Compensation Analyst nini.furst@ucr.edu (951) 827-4207
Grey, Amanda Environmental Programs Manager amanda.grey@ucr.edu (951) 827-2416
Greenawalt, Cassandra Training Coordinator cassandra.greenawalt@ucr.edu (951) 827-7518
Hedayati, Shelia Executive Director, Environmental Health and Safety sheila.hedayati@ucr.edu (951) 827-5119
Hurtado, Vanessa Training Administrator vanessa.hurtado@ucr.edu (951) 827-7217
Janiga, Karen Radiation Safety Officer karen.janiga@ucr.edu (951) 827-5748
Kwok, Tiffany Research Safety Manager tiffany.kwok@ucr.edu (951) 827-4244
Lally, Rebecca Chemical Hygiene Officer/ IH rebecca.lally@ucr.edu (951) 827-5533
Noriea, Nicholas Biosafety Officer nicholas.noriea@ucr.edu

(951) 827-5528

Phan, Tran Assistant Biosafety Officer & High Containment Lab Director tran.phan@ucr.edu (951) 827-4264
Sanchez, JC Hazardous Waste Supervisor juan.c.sanchez@ucr.edu (951) 827-2648
See, Pamela Safety Mentor pamela.see@ucr.edu

(951) 827-5878

Soliz, Kyle Controlled Substances & Chemical Inventory Specialist kyle.soliz@ucr.edu (951) 827-5879
Stark, Tracy Safety Engineer tracy.stark@ucr.edu (951) 827-5118
Tran, My-Linh Training Coordinator mylinh.tran@ucr.edu (951) 827-3309
Underwood, Travis Environmental Programs Specialist travis.underwood@ucr.edu (951) 827-5518
Watson, Richard Hazardous Waste Specialist richard.watson@ucr.edu (951) 827-4248

 

Search